Habitat for Humanity of Lincoln County
Donate Now

Lincoln County Affiliate

227 NE 12th Street
PO Box 1311
Newport, OR 97365

Board and Staff


Lucinda Taylor
Executive Director
Email: director@habitatlincoln.org

Tammy Card
Administration & Operations Manager
Email: office@habitatlincoln.org 

Volunteer Manager
Email: volunteer@habitatlincoln.org

Construction Manager
Email: construction@habitatlincoln.org


Newport ReStore Staff

Mike Sherman
ReStore Manager, Newport
Email: restore@habitatlincoln.org

Clay Brooks
Donation Coordinator/Delivery Driver, Newport

Michael Rudnicki
ReStore Customer Service/Cashier, Newport

Dean Johnson
ReStore Customer Service/Cashier, Newport

Yvonne Frausto
ReStore Cashier, Newport

Lincoln City ReStore Staff

Ralph Wick
ReStore Manager, L. City
Email: lcrestore@habitatlincoln.org

Kent Jensen
ReStore Driver, L. City

Sherri Overby
ReStore Customer Service/Cashier, L. City

Dan Benski
ReStore Customer Service/Cashier, L. City

Corrie Richardson
ReStore Cashier, L. City

Board of Directors

Chris Boyle, President

Marcia Thompson, Vice-President

Julie Hanrahan, Treasurer

Bonnie Paul

Freddy Saxton

Dick Beemer

Become a Homeowner Become a Volunteer